12
Jan
10

Welcome to terrainterminate

Welcome to my blog!

Since I visited Asia in 2003 for the first time I fall in love with this continent. So I came again, again and again. My last trip by bicycle took me 18month through this fascinating continent, where I have seen and been wonderful places, meet great people and just satisfied my curiosity. This is also the standart answer when people are asking ´why are you doing that?´. But is it true? I need to say ´I don´t know´, the only thing I know,´ I have to´…. And there are still countless places to explore and many things I want to do. Thats why this blog is calles ´terra interminate´, which means something like ´earth without borders´. This can be read in mental or physical borders…


0 Responses to “Welcome to terrainterminate”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

